Australian of the Year Luncheon

    As proud sponsors of the Australia of the Year Luncheon for 2022, we would like to congratulate Jan Chorley and the team at the Australia Day Council SA for hosting this amazing event.

    Our Board Chair Mel Blondell and CEO Trent Lines had the honor of meeting with Dylan Alcott AO, 2022 Australian of the Year and the 2022 SA Australian of the Year recipients: Professor Helen Marshall AM, Mark Le Messurier, Dr Trudy Lin and Monique Bareham.

    These extraordinary Australians are all  incredible individuals who have pursued their dreams and significantly improved the lives of many Australians.  Likewise we hope our newly designed tenant lead projects are helping people living with disability pursue their dreams so they to can live their best life possible.